Hours & Location

Murrieta Public Library
8 Town Square
Murrieta, CA 92562
(951) 304-BOOK (2665)
Map

Automated Phone Renewal
(888) 388-0664

Days

Hours 

Monday and Tuesday 10 am - 8 pm
Wednesday and Thursday 10 am - 6 pm
Friday and Saturday 12 pm - 5 pm
Sunday Closed

Holiday Closures
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 19, 2015 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Monday, February 16, 2015 - Presidents' Day
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - Tour de Murrieta Bike Race
Monday, May 25, 2015 - Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 - Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2015 - Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, December 25, 2015 - Christmas Day